BASPCAN www.baspcan.org.uk

Child Concern www.childconcern.org.uk

Greater Manchester Police www.gmp.police.uk

IPSCAN www.ispcan.org

NAPAC www.napac.org.uk

NSPCC www.nspcc.org.uk

Survivors UK www.survivorsuk.org

Survivors Manchester www.survivorsmanchester.org.uk

Rape Crisis www.rapecrisis.org.uk

Rape Crisis Manchester www.manchesterrapecrisis.co.uk

Trafford Rape Crisis www.traffordrapecrisis.com

Samaritans www.samaritans.org

The Sanctuary www.sanctuarymanchester.org.uk

Anxiety UK www.anxietyuk.org.uk

BACP www.itsgoodtotalk.org.uk

PODS www.pods-online.org.uk

Womens Aid www.womensaid.org.uk

Refuge www.refuge.org.uk

End the Fear (domestic abuse support in Manchester) www.endthefear.co.uk

Trafford Domestic Abuse Advice Service www.tdas.org.uk

B-eat www.b-eat.co.uk

Hearing Voices www.hearing-voices.org

Mind www.mind.org.uk

Pink Therapy www.pinktherapy.com

Counselling Directory www.counselling-directory.org.uk

Self harm www.selfinjury.org.uk // www.harmless.org.uk